Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
7,6

Beoordelingen

    Nikki
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 mei 2018

    Prima Hotel

    Het hotel is erg gehorig. We sliep in een kamer op de begane grond, volgende keer zou ik voor een kamer op de eerste etage gaan.
    Locatie was super, direct aan het strand en je bent zo op de Venice boardwalk. Kamer ruim met prima bedden.
    Anna
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018
    This hotel was perfect for my 3 night stay in LA. Super location, great room, great staff.
    Andreas
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 mei 2018

    Perfect location put us right on the beach and walking distance to restaurants.

    Amazing view from rooftop
    Gregory
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pawel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Milan
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Estelle
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2018
    The location is absolutely perfect, breakfast on the rooftop was wonderful :-)
    Adrian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 mei 2018

    Great location.

    Room was very small and at front of hotel. Got woken up every time someone came in or out of the hotel during the night (4 times from 01:00 to 03:00)
    Great location.
    chopster
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 mei 2018

    Great overnight stop off after a long flight in from the UK.

    It wasn't the quietest place due to its location but that all depends on your age. The room rate was quiet high for the available facilities but I imagine that is a reflection on the hotels location.
    A very easy check in and check out by extremely friendly staff. The location could not have been better for access to the Venice Beach pathway to Santa Monica Pier. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed that we've slept in while on our travels. A nice simple breakfast in the morning with great views from the balcony.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    20 mei 2018

    By the beach, but definitely not worth the price.

    The room, the breakfast and cost. The fact that under facilities on Booking. Com it says there is a pool and spa and there usn’t a pool or a spa. Breakfast food quality poor. No real butter, flavored coffee we needed to ask if there was any plain coffee and were told they ran out. Grocery bagels and croissants. They did find a small amount of coffee, enough to make a cup for my husband and myself.
    The outdoor patio area
    Iskander
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Will
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Malcolm
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 mei 2018

    A hidden gem. I'd say more but then maybe it will become less hidden...

    Breakfast could start earlier.
    Well-maintained property. Friendly, helpful staff.
    Stephane
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018
    Parking has to be reserved in advanced but we found parking further.
    Amazing experience. The room with the view on the beach was just perfect !
    OSCAR
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018

    I loved it here! If I come back, I am definitely booking my hotel stay here.

    I liked everything! Nothing to complain about.
    I like the mini fridge in the room. The pillows are comfy. The view of the beach is amazing! I like how the windows open to see outside. The room service was excellent! The staff here is very nice. The breakfast was very good!
    Bethany
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018

    Wonderful stay, definitely recommend to everyone!

    The hotel definitely exceeded expectations. The check in process was easy, the staff were helpful and friendly. The room was bigger than it looks in the photos, very comfy bed. Wonderful view and rooftop that you can take your breakfast up on. It is about a ten minute walk to the main boardwalk and the location felt very safe.
    Ann
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anita
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018

    Great hotel for the money!

    Right on the beach, but not noisy. Very clean and comfortable.,great restaurants in walking distance. Front desk was very helpful.
    JIWON LEE
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 mei 2018
    Small room. A litte bit uncleaned bathroom(I saw several hairs on the basin before I used it), A outlet was broken.. it has a good location but price is ridiculous comparing its facilities ...
    Enjoying meals and susnet with nice view at the rooftop. Taking a sunbath on a sunbed on the first floor. And good location.
Beoordelingen worden geladen