This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.2
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Khloe
    us
    6.7
    February 23, 2018
    Nice hotel but horrible parking
    That parking situation is the worst. Parking passes bought through the hotel are expensive and limited. We almost had to check out the same day we checked in because there was absolutely no parking on a friday.
    The location is great! its right on the beach and the room was nice, clean and modern.
    Hemant
    us
    8.3
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    The location was awesome and for breakfast the open a roof top patio and it's a great way to wake up. Also the staff were wonderful and extremely accommodating!
    Rowena
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    Excellent Stay
    I love the convenience and the quietness of being at the sand but not too many people walking the sidewalk. It's parking is very limited but the room is excellent...
    Scott
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.8
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    It would be nice to have at least one more electrical outlet in the room as my beside lamp had no place to plug in. And, please, double ply toilet paper.
    We love this place. Very cute and charming and an excellent location.
    sherlyn
    us
    9.6
    February 17, 2018
    Loved the location nice roof patio
    I thought we were getting an ocean view
    Victoria
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    Best location!!
    Clo
    us
    8.8
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomoko
    us
    7.9
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pey
    us
    9.6
    February 10, 2018
    Loved the location and clean!
    Having to pay for hotel parking
    The location
    S and L
    us
    10
    February 7, 2018
    Perfect ocean front hotel
    The location is awesome! The room was perfect and staff great! We will definitely be back!
    us
    9.6
    February 7, 2018
    Going home
    View! Access to everything we needed
    Amy
    us
    6.7
    February 5, 2018
    It was ok
    It was very small and they tacked on what looked like 30-35 dollars in taxes different than the site so we ended up paying way more for the hotel. It's loud all night with homeless and transits people?
    It was clean with a nice rooftop to watch the sunset
    Kübra
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maurizio
    it
    7.5
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Remyyy
    tr
    10
    February 2, 2018
    Cosy boutique hotel right next to the beach
    Since it is a small boutique hotel it has limited breakfast options. Only cereals, bagels and a pound cake. The hotel has no elevator and the bathroom is a little bit small to move around.
    It is a boutique hotel next to the beach. It has a perfect location, we could hear the ocean from our bed at night. Despite the perfect location, I can say that it is rather quiet. The room was very clean.
    au
    7.5
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xin
    us
    9.2
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close