Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Daniel
    fr

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michelle
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 20, 2018

    Overall the stay was okay, but disappointed in rooms,should of got the suite would of been better

    The rooms where extremely small,like extremely small, I felt boxed in. The cost was way to expensive for the type of space in the room you get plus the hotel charges you $20 extra dollars per night for parking and another $25 dollars extra each night if you have a 3rd person with you. If I could of cancelled my reservation I would have as it was our anniversary and it seemed more like a bed and breakfast or staying at a friends house in a room, the only plus was the beach next to hotel and the hotel in good area on Venice. But the rooms way to small for the price.
    It being on the beach and the outdoor patio with continental breakfast.
    Uday
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 15, 2018

    Nice inexpensive little spot right on beach.

    Low key little hotel literally right on the beach. Simple, clean and bright room. Roof deck overlooking the beach.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 11, 2018

    Very pleasant!

    Bathroom. You need more towel/clothing hooks and more counter or shelf space around the sink. How about adding a wide shelf under the window (above the toilet)
    Clean. Great location.
    Farah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    Great location. Enjoyed the property and the staff. Will return.
    RJ
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 7, 2018

    Lovely

    The size of the room
    Location on the beach. The rooftop terrace. The view from the room
    WEI
    cn

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 7, 2018

    very nice place and friendly

    the bed cannot fit 2 people, toooooo small
    friendly staff, best location, average breakfast
    melanie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    parking was limited
    The rooftop view was amazing
    Tyrone Larry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 1, 2018

    A good get away spot to go to.

    The room we had was very small.
    The property is at an excellent location to wake up and go to bed to.
    Stanthona
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 1, 2018

    Decent for overnight stays with 1-2 guests

    There was a lot of excess noise from the guests around us. Doors slam easily & our bed was incredibly squeaky. You heard it the moment you put weight on it. Some parts of the bathroom were in need of minor repairs. The immediate area surrounding the hotel isn't the greatest, but it isn't necessarily the worst either. The security staff was rude & aggressive. There is very minimal parking available & you are paying for a parking permit. The staff was friendly, but not entirely accommodating or attentive (especially for special circumstances - i.e. a honeymoon).
    The room was adorable - very reminiscent of a beach house. It was small & snug, but for honeymooners, it worked for the night. The view from our window looked right towards the beach & it was nice to just take a moment & enjoy what was around us. There were plenty of places to shop & eat in the 10-mile radius surrounding us. Free breakfast was nice.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan Bermudez
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bob
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 24, 2018
    Food. Look, its the location, simplicity, comfortable bed, great reading light in room. Good little spot.
    No eggs. Stale bagel and good bananas and coffee. Beds great. Ocean in background, priceless. Rooftop deck sweet for stretching and cals. Shower door installed backwards, could get burned.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 22, 2018

    Great location great price ! Way better than I expected.

    It was way better than I expected for the price ! Rooms are SMALL but clean and updated, I wanted to be on the beach and this place is right where I wanted to be at a great price with no frills.
    Look this place is all about location, locations, locations your right on the beach the price is cheep for this location the rooms are very small but are very clean and well maintained, I would definitely go back!
    Shauna
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael and Christell
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 17, 2018

    Loved it.

    Price of course.
    Staff, location, beds, and coffee were fabulous!
Loading reviews...